Sri Lanka Added to UK Qurantine Free Travel Corridor List

adminuk | 20 Nov, 2020 11:56AM | Leave a comment
Travellers returning to England from Sri Lanka will no longer need to quarantine from 4am on Saturday

Israel, Namibia, Rwanda, the US Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba and the Northern Mariana Islands were also added to the travel corridor list. That emeans the travellers returning from these countries will not have to isolate for 14-days upon arrival in England.